That’s in a moment, not for a moment.

Sorry I haven’t posted recently, its been a rough couple of days.

I’ll elaborate later, but can I get a series finale here? I know the answer’s probably a big fat “Hell no”, but I have to ask. This show here, “Sports Night” is fantastic. My fiance had the good grace to show it to me in full and I now try and watch the series about once every year or so. The pilot episode is a little wonky, but damn does it find its legs fast. And it runs with them. The problem? Cancelled before it could get a proper finale. So I’m asking Mr. Sorkin to take a few minutes and make a TV special giving the show the conclusion it deserves. For me? Please?

Posted on June 29, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

