Just a reminder…

posted by GW Dan

FUCK BP!  Look at this shit.  It is simply deplorable.  It is time for something, I wish I knew what, to change.  Enough with trying to find a way to salvage oil from this leak.  That is why this is taking so long.  ENOUGH!  This shit makes me so angry because, well, what the hell can we do?  I still see people at my local BP everyday.  Every time I drive by I think, what assholes.  Getting gas at the BP because it’s around .04 cents cheaper.  We really are douches when it comes to brass tacks.  GRRRR!

(photo thanks to boing boing)

About GEEKwriter: Danny Ryan

theGEEKwriters is a group of people dedicated to bringing you a great number of geeky things.

Posted on July 5, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

